Write In Campaign for ISSA National Vice President
June 13, 2015
Show all

June New Members

We welcome our new members who have joined in April and May: Andrew Wittner, Ali Iqbal, Andrea Smith, Jason Wikenczy, Marc River, Prince Agwuenu, Mark Adams, Muni Chatarpal, Brian Holmes, Sameer Koranne, Travis Apel, Joseph Alapat, Adrian Smith, Javier Garcia, and Will Thompson.

Please give each a warm welcome to the organization. We know they bring great experience to the chapter and will be a positive influence.

Leave a Reply